Skip to content
A Gal’s “Specific Beauty” Needs: Saige Magalog Giveaway!

July 9, 2011

After a hot, blazing day in the sun, there is nothing better than a refreshing face wash to wipe the grit of the day away! My new skin care of choice?  I’m loving the Exfoliating Cleansing Cloths by Specific Beauty! Believe me, I’ve searched high and low for something that wouldn’t strip the moisture from my face after daily washing AND get all the eye makeup off. The wipes are alcohol free and made of vitamin E, aloe and green tea, so my skin feels silky smooth, afterwards!

Specific Beauty is an amazing, affordable skin care brand for multi-hued women of all skin types, created by Dr. Heather Woolery-Lloyd, whom I will have the pleasure of interviewing live on-air this coming Sunday, July 10th, during my segment, The Style Groove Report with Naima Turner on the Soulful Sunday show with Dyana Williams and Derrick Sampson on 107.9 WRNB…..BUT, I’m feeling very generous these days and through my eco fashion and beauty blog, Saige Magalog and want you to be ”in the know” about how great Specific Beauty is…because every woman should have her own “specific beauty” needs met. So, enter to win, your name and your skin care dilemma at saigemagalog@yahoo.com and if your name is chosen…you will receive: A complete line of skin care products from Specific Beauty, which includes: cleanser or cleansing cloths; skin brightening serum and moisturizer.

 Specific Beauty products
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

