Skip to content
Blush Lingerie..Not Just Innerwear But Outerwear, Too

October 5, 2011

I’m just as much into having a full range of loungewear and intimates, as I am a range of clothing within my wardrobe. In fact, every woman should. Personally, I’m not into the whole pajama with footies attached look or anything, “cutesy”. Come to think of it, I couldn’t stand those sets even when I was 5 years old. My feet would sweat, I would slip on the carpet throughout the house and it made running to the bathroom a horrible experience – all together. So as a grown woman wearing those things – why bother, I’ll pass. Thanks. No offense, but if you are into those types of PJ’s..as a grown woman…or big t-shirts or anything else unappealing, please read this post. I have a recommendation for you!

Just recently I found and received something that is more my style – a perfect lace and satin pajama set from Blush Lingerie! Actually, the whole collection is fabulous. There are a range of items that are comfortable, sexy and stylish. I’m talking kimono robes, teddies, warm lounge shirts – you name it.

Lace and Satin PJ Set from the Great Expectations group; Blush Lingerie

This look from the Great Expectations group is one number. Because I’m always thinking of how to flip clothing to make it multi-functional, check out the camisole. I have “great expectations” of how to wear this inner wear as outerwear – especially with lace being a major trend for the fall. I could wear the camisole under a sleek-fit blazer for a night out on the town with a skinny jean and a smoking stiletto.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

