Skip to content
Classic, Stylish and Chic Diaper Bags for Every Budget

October 13, 2011

A few days ago, I announced that my sister is now a member of the Mommy club!  Needless to say, I’m looking forward to spending time with my sister and adorable nephew!  He is the most adorable baby that I have ever seen and my sister is the most fabulous new mommy that I have ever known.  She has been busy as of late, and has asked me about stylish diaper bags. I told her that I would be more than happy to help!

Although this isn’t a blog that focuses solely on Mommy style or clothing for babies – this is one that helps ALL women continue to be at their stylish best everyday. So, if you happen to have a baby shower to go to – consider a stylish diaper bag.  Any new mommy will thank you, especially because they will be able to make good use of it for the next 3-4 years while out with their little one!

I’ve been in the baby loving mood lately not just because I love children – but as a new Auntie – I’m in love.

I found a few great bags for my big Sis and if I must say so myself…I might need to buy myself a chic diaper bag for those special Auntie and nephew days that I have in store.

1) Sweet with a Black faux fur vest, a straight leg  jean, long sleeve t-shirt and a kitten heel.

Black Walnut Cake Bag; Petunia Pickle Bottom; $325

2) Color isn’t just for the summer months anymore!  This bag is perfect for a color block inspired look or perfect for adding a simple pop to a neutral color outfit.

Charlie Bag in Teal; Timi & Leslie; $150.00

3) For a casual Saturday or family day on the town, pair with a black, knee-skimming pencil skirt, an ankle bootie and a cozy knit sweater.

The Versa Diaper Bag; Skip Hop; $70.00

4) Prints are all the rage – not just for the Fall, but going into Spring 2012, too.  In this case, the bag speaks for itself. Black is always chic and easy, two words that fit perfectly into a new mother’s wardrobe and life. 

Signature Spade Stevie Baby Bag; Kate Spade; $425

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

