Skip to content
From Me To You: Style Pooh-Bahs’ Eddie Bauer Perfect Fit Jean Giveaway

August 7, 2012

Two weeks ago, I shared with you all the scoop about the new denim launch by Eddie Bauer, which have actually turned out to be the best jeans ever! So, I’m pleased to share with you that Eddie Bauer has offered to giveaway one pair of their new ‘perfect fit’ jeans to one of my lucky Style Pooh-Bah readers!!

The jeans have an amazing fit, thanks to Eddie Bauer’s own STAYSHAPE™  denim, which shapes and stretches all while giving a fabulous look.

So, tell me ladies, is your wardrobe in dire need of a new pair of jeans for the Fall?  Have you been searching for the perfect pair of jeans for your figure? Well, here’s your chance. Simply comment below with your name, e-mail address, your body type, and the jean dilemma you encounter while shopping and searching for jeans.  Also note, the jeans are available in a range of sizes for three basic body types:

Truly Straight: For those whom have rectangular body shapes, smaller thighs and a less full backside. In short, regular, petite, long, tall lengths in sizes 0-20.

Slightly Curvy: For women who are slightly full hip and thigh. In short, regular, petite, long, tall lengths in sizes 0-20.

Curvy: For women with a true hourglass body shape with fuller hips and thighs. In short, regular, petite, long, tall lengths in sizes 0-20, including 16W – 24W

Be sure to enter for a chance to win. (**U.S.A. residents only)! Good Luck!

 

17 Comments leave one →
  1. Erica Best permalink
    August 7, 2012 11:59 am

    Curvy Fit i am short and plus size and it hard to find jean that fit my hips and that is not too long

  2. August 7, 2012 5:27 pm

    DEFINITELY IN DIRE NEED!!!! I would have to say I’m of the curvy variety. I’m also NOT 5’2″ which makes shopping for jeans difficult… and uncomfortable. The jeans are either too short with the perfect waist, too long (as in need five inch heels to wear them) with the perfect waist, or the perfect length but obviously… the size tag was WAY off and I now cant breath. I’d love to find a pair of jeans that fit perfectly and ended below my ankle. Please… and thank you 😀 Sara Jane

  3. August 7, 2012 8:17 pm

    I need a pair for long legs and little hips!

  4. August 7, 2012 9:48 pm

    I’d love to win a pair of Eddie Bauer Jeans!! 🙂
    i’m slightly curvy &short! 🙂

  5. Demetra Crockett permalink
    August 8, 2012 1:57 pm

    It is a nightmare when it comes to shopping for jeans. I am curvy and short. My jeans are either too small in the waist and too big in the thigh and leg area or fit in the waist but not in the thighs…I’m only 5’3” so every pair is too long. I would love to find a pair of jeans that fit me just right and be able to put on a nice pair of shoes without tripping over them.

  6. August 8, 2012 3:30 pm

    Oh I would love to win a pair! I only have 1 pair now and they dont even fit that well. I just cant find jeans that are comfortable to wear! I would love to try these. I would probably get the curvy and short ones…I would be so happy to find a pair I love to wear and feel good in!
    landfjacobson @ charter.net

  7. San D permalink
    August 11, 2012 11:27 pm

    I am slightly curvy and would love love love to win a pair of these fabulous jeans in red – http://bit.ly/PbdK3T

    Love the color and the revamped fit sounds amazing! Thank you for the chance to get gorgeous this fall! 🙂

    ssfashiongirl007 at gmail dot com

    • San D permalink
      August 11, 2012 11:32 pm

      Sorry , forgot to mention that I can ever find a pair that fits my waist and hips – I always need to size up and that leaves a gaping hole in my back! ://

  8. lauren permalink
    August 13, 2012 9:11 pm

    I would love to win this! I am pretty short and had a baby a bit ago…

  9. Chanel permalink
    August 14, 2012 9:31 am

    Like some of the other ladies I am short and curvy. I am in need of a little wiggle room in the bottom and thighs but I would like it to fit my waist…the pair that can accomplish that is definitely my dream jeans!

  10. trishden permalink
    August 14, 2012 12:21 pm

    Hello, I always have a jean dilemma. Not all jeans are cut the same and I need the curvy. I’ve found jeans that fit well in the hips but gap at the waist. I would love to try the Eddie Bauer perfect fit. Thanks for a great giveaway!
    Trish Froehner
    trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. August 15, 2012 8:00 pm

    Cori Westphal
    coriwestphal at msn dot com
    Slightly Curvy
    And my problem is that I’m just a bit full in the hips and thighs, and find it really hard to find jeans that fit my hips, but still fit my waist. AND I’m petite! I need a good pair of jeans that hugs my curves, but doesn’t make me look stumpy!

  12. August 15, 2012 8:01 pm

    Cori Westphal
    coriwestphal at msn dot com
    Slightly Curvy
    And my problem is that I\’m just a bit full in the hips and thighs, and find it really hard to find jeans that fit my hips, but still fit my waist. AND I\’m petite! I need a good pair of jeans that hugs my curves, but doesn\’t make me look stumpy!

  13. Anissa permalink
    August 16, 2012 4:27 pm

    I guess I’d be a “truely straight.” I am quite slight and have very little butt so my issue is finding jeans that stay up and aren’t too long as I’m also short.

  14. August 19, 2012 1:04 pm

    Curvy fit, I have some and they are my favorites. Yes, short and ample around the hips – it’s hard to find a fit.

  15. AnnaZed permalink
    August 19, 2012 1:05 pm

    Curvy fit, yes and I have some and they are my favorites. Short and ample hipped it’s hard to find a fit.

  16. hofken permalink
    August 21, 2012 8:06 pm

    I am also curvy and would love a pair of jeans that fit. Thanks!

    Cynthia.Richardson@azbar.org

Leave a Reply

