Skip to content
Thinking About A New Cut For Fall??

October 18, 2012

Truth moment! For years I have always kept my hair long because its easy for me to maintain.  I’m no hairstylist and what I’m best at is a ponytail, or a hot spiral curl..that’s about all. But, every once in awhile, when I see a great cut on a woman, I do think twice. The latest haircut that has caught my eye and actually has me entertaining the thought is that of Ms. Tia Mowry-Hardwick. The style looks AMAZING on her!! Its a chic, classic cut for the Fall and looks fabulous.

Are you thinking about a new cut for Fall?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

