Skip to content
My Beauty Love Of The Moment: Green Eye Shadow

November 6, 2012

I think I’m falling for one of the hottest eye shadow shades of the Fall…green. Personally, I’m a loyal fan of tones that are neutral with just a subtle hint of color here and there, but lately I’ve thought about making a slight change – I’m going green.

Be inspired and take a beauty que from the Jason Wu Fall 2012 Runway.  The shade spotted here isn’t too bold and perfect to blend within a smokey eye look.

(1. Kevin Aucoin @ Barney’s, 2. Nars, 3. MAC)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

