Skip to content
Shine This Holiday In Style With Lane Bryant And Enter My Giveaway!

December 6, 2012

I don’t know about you, but this Holiday I plan on adding a bit of sparkle, and what better way to shine than with metallics. What is my mind-set on? Well, I love the stylish juxtaposition of menswear inspired pieces with ladylike touches. The perfect sophisticated stylish example of this look for those with curves from Lane Bryant can be seen below. I love the look of this chic metallic top coordinated with a tuxedo jacket, and the perfect addition to wear on the bottom is a simple basic full-leg pant. A skinny pant is fine, but for those of us with curvy hips, a full leg pant is best. Tie the look together with a chandelier earring, a cocktail ring, sparkly clutch and simple shoe – a gal can be styled to perfection from head-to-toe and ready for any Holiday gathering. Oh..and don’t forget to toss that hair into a chic bun!

Want to adorn your curves in a fabulous look from Lane Bryant this Holiday season? Well, 2 of my lucky readers can now enter my giveaway  for a chance to win a $30 Lane Bryant gift card. Simply enter your e-mail below. And be sure to pin your favorite LB looks to your Pinterest account, using #LB12Days hashtag. Then, leave the link to your pin in your email entry below to be eligible for a prize.

 

Lane Bryant Holiday Style sp

Thank you Lane Bryant for sponsoring this gift card giveaway post for two of my lucky readers to have a chance of shining in style! Lane Bryant’s 12 Days of the Most Wonderful Surprises is the perfect way to get your must-haves from Lane Bryant and Cacique for the holiday season.

Click here for surprise offers announced daily through Dec 16. Especially the surprise offer on Cacique bras: buy one get one for $1. Accessories: buy one get one for $1.

Dec13_450x450_REV2

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2012 8:47 am

    I love Lane Bryant! Thanks for the chance!

    mami2jcn at gmail dot com

  2. calidreamin87 permalink
    December 8, 2012 10:56 am

    I’d love to win! 🙂

    calidreamin87 (at) gmail (dot) com

  3. Carly permalink
    December 11, 2012 5:13 am

    My favorite LB shirt.

    Email entered into the email field in the comment form. (Sorry, but last time I put my email in a blog comment, I got spammed to death. Not making that mistake again!)

  4. Kathleen permalink
    December 14, 2012 8:56 pm

    kport207 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

