Skip to content
Style Pooh-Bahs Giveaway: Get Geek Chic With Kardashian Kollection Eyeglasses From Sears Optical

March 25, 2013

Whoever thought the term geek would ever become synonymous with chic? Well, I for sure never saw that one coming! But, the trend has been going non-stop with no end in sight for those who need their vision corrected – even those who don’t.

Celebs are loving the trend, as well. Recently mommy mogul Kourtney Kardashian took to instagram wearing a pair of Kardashian Kollection frames while clowning with her sister Khloe.

Looking to work a bit of geek chic into your Spring 2013 wardrobe? Well, enter for a chance to win Style Pooh-Bahs’ giveaway this week of the Kardashian Kollection frames on behalf of Sears Optical. Be creative and tell me how you are planning to “chic your geek”.

GiveawayimageKKSOSP

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2013 1:25 pm

    I’ve been geeking my chic with steampunk accessories.

  2. KHBride permalink
    March 28, 2013 1:19 am

    These are super cute! I chic my geek on the regular because I’m a grad student.

  3. brian manis permalink
    March 28, 2013 10:56 am

    I’d give them to my wife

  4. March 29, 2013 9:58 pm

    Wearing glasses makes me look like a school teacher & they are smart, so I like my geekiness.

  5. Jennifer frank-lopez permalink
    March 30, 2013 5:28 am

    I plan on chicing my geek with skinny jeans, a tee, a super fab chevron scarf and of course those totally amaze Kardashian Kollection frames

  6. latanya permalink
    April 1, 2013 9:43 pm

    I plan to chic my geek by wearing the Karashian frames with a pencil skirt an cute top with a cardigan

Leave a Reply

