Skip to content
A Green Beauty Routine To Call My ‘Own’

April 30, 2013

As Eco Month comes to an end, why not keep the idea of sustainability going every day by incorporating a few green products in your beauty routine.

Just a few weeks ago, in effort of maintaining my au natural beauty regimen, I began using a Lifting Eye Cream by Own Skin Health. After about 4 uses of the Eye Cream, I noticed remarkable results! I didn’t have to use as much concealer to camouflage my under eye area as I normally would.  Thankfully with a reasonable cost of $23.99, it’s a brand that I can continue to use that won’t break the bank.

Visit ownproducts.com for a full line-up of anti-aging fragrance-free, paraben-free and sulfate-free creams and moisturizers.

eye_cream_w-box_v4

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

