Skip to content
Luxe Love of The Week: The Nina Ricci Leather & Suede Ballet Bag

August 13, 2013

Admittedly, I am a true handbag girl, so much so, that I am extremely picky about the styles that make it into my closet. I’m even guilty of crushing on a few designs that would absolutely never make it into my closet thanks to the hefty price tags. Because there’s nothing wrong with looking, I find myself oogling over a few every now and again. This week is no different! My current object of desire? The leather and suede ballet bag from the Nina Ricci Fall 2013 collection.

Just recently, English model and actress, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley was spotted carrying the NINA RICCI beige “Ballet” handbag in deerskin and suede at Heathrow airport in London, England. The dreamy bag is ideal for toting essentials while making moves via travel or throughout the day.

NR_Bag_sp

 

Nina Ricci Ballet bag

 

(Nina Ricci Leather & Suede Ballet Bag, $2,350, available at saksfifthavenue.com)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

