Skip to content
From London to Los Angeles to NYC – 4 Style Pooh-Bahs Share Their Winter Must-Haves

October 31, 2013

It’s the weekend, and some of you may be thinking about hitting the mall or surfing the internet for some fabulous finds. When it comes to shopping, its best to navigate such a task with a plan. After all, just hitting up websites and stores without a style mission in place, can lead to a closet full of mistakes. So, I’ve reached out to a few of my favorite fashion insiders to find out some of their must-haves – which you may find pretty awesome.

“Because I’m always on the go in between editor appointments, beauty shoots and client meetings, a warm yet stylish coat is essential for fall and winter. I love this one from the super smart fashion brand SUNO – it’s classic with a little bit of biker edge. Great to wear with printed pants or sexy dresses.” – Stephanie Scott, First and Last PR
Fallcoatpick
 
“My absolute favorite must-have item for fall is definitely the classic ‘Parker Plaid’ pencil skirt from no2skirts.com.  The darker pattern is extremely flattering even for my curvy figure, and I love that I can pair it with a simple black sweater and heels to create a quick, put-together look!” – Melissa Edwards
 No2pencilskirt
“I would have to say the Fire and Ice jacket by Unreal Fur from SpottedOnCeleb.  I love the ‘real’ feel and two tone colour way.  I cannot wait for the weather to cool off so I can finally wear mine out!” – Amber Wood, Emslie Creative 
faux fur cream jacket spottedonaceleb
 
“The No nonsense Cotton Leggings in Steel Animal!! These are the antithesis to stuffy work attire and are perfect for weekend lounging. I usually pair them with a dark over sized old-man sweater, ballet flats, a chunky mustard-colored scarf and call it a day. The cherry on top of it all is that they’re less than 20 bucks!” – Ellie Choi

 womens-cotton-leggings_steel-animal (1)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

