Skip to content

Celebrity Mom Style: Tori Spelling..Get The Look

October 11, 2011

There is a Baby Boom taking place this year.  Just recently my sister gave birth to my handsome little nephew – the first baby in our family.  As of yesterday, the Hollywood aka “Mommywood” boom welcomed Torri Spelling’s new bundle of joy.

Although I’m not a mommy yet, I’m always in awe, when I see a fabulously dressed Mommy-to-Be. Tori Spelling has definitely gotten my star of style approval through her 3rd pregnancy, so it’s no question why I chose her look as one that is realistic for everyday real moms to achieve.

Tori Spelling; Getty Images

While some expectant mothers have no problem finding stylish looks for a casual day – finding clothing for events that call for glitz may be a challenge. The above look on Tori Spelling is simple, classic, stylish and a bit easy to use as inspiration. I found a simple black column dress that is ruched in the belly area from Isabella Oliver and a sequin, chain and stud embellished cardigan from DAY Birger et Mikkelsen, that has a similar look and feel.

Tank Column Dress; Isabella Oliver; $159.00
Embellished cardigan; DAY Birger et Mikkelsen; $122; outnet.com
No comments yet

Leave a comment